Transporting Love 2


Sentience
2012 | 01 | 00

feel me without my body
feel me without my skin
feel me with your body
feel me fill you with my scent

fill me with your body
fill me with your tense
fill me to somebody
fill me to intense


#1
Hair, apparently, is one of the most important gendering factor, next to a gender-sensitive mind. Although you may have been horrified the first time you saw my beautiful, long, black hair be replaced by a skinhead, you never seemed bothered by it. Thank you for taking me as a person, and not acting like everyone else, dismissing me as a hair or as a gender.


Morning Shift Inspired
2010 | Dec | 01

The sun beckoned play, thus, beamed a mood of defiance;
The Contemplative went curious, and bent down to look:
The street glittered back like the waters eyed from the shore;
As the window pane framed the picture of wonderful.
While the height humbly painted nicely what couldve been
A beautiful early sunday on the beach back home,
The clairvoyant evening appeared! and started twinkling.
Revealed later as made out of her smiles all along…


#2
A dilemma of love is better than not having any dilemma at all. Apparently.


cheat sheet
2010 | Dec | 30


if everything else fails you, keep a little faith
if everyone questions you, have a little faith
for if you die and san pedro asks what of you
answer only with my name

if san pedro asks of me what of you
i will answer with your smile
that when everyone else doubted me, it sustained me
that when everthing else failed me, it saved me


#3
When I saw your eyes red from crying, I wanted to hug you, and touch you, and just make you feel better.


Two
2011 | Feb | 14

Close your eyes and forget about the world at the moment, will ya
Forget that you have a brother and a sister, a mother and a father, will ya
Forget that you have a friend in need, will ya
Forget that you have a colleague who you need to compromise your own ideals for, will ya
Forget that you have a hometown to miss, will ya
Forget that you have a cousin or a nephew that you need to laugh out loud with, will ya
Forget that there is someone else around you, will ya
Forget that other beings exist, too, will ya
Forget that you are alone, will ya
Forget that you are sad, will ya
Forget that you are happy, will ya
Only, remember yourself.

 

Will ya?

 

Now do it all over again.
Close your eyes
And forget about the world at the moment
Forget that you have a brother and a sister, a mother and a father
Forget that you have a friend in need
Forget that you have a colleague who you need to compromise your own ideals for
Forget that you have a hometown to miss
Forget that you have a cousin or a nephew that you need to laugh out loud with
Forget that there is someone else around you
Forget that other beings exist, too
Forget that you are alone
Forget that you are sad
Forget that you are happy
Remember yourself.

 

Only, do not forget about me this time
That the world, for the moment, has only me and you.

 

Would you?

 

Could you?

 


#4
I now have watched quite a sizable number of lesbian films that I could do a Top 100 List already. Back during this period, I couldnt have imagined how LGBT films could be so many! Back in 2011, the movies I love to watch over and over again where Desert Hearts, Saving Face, I Cant Think Straight, The World Unseen, So Close, and D.E.B.S. But the counts for all these movies couldnt beat the gazillion times Ive watched Imagine Me and You then. It was like a comfort activity, like how we do comfort foods.


Queueing
2011 | Apr | 00

Queueing |

I miss your unguarded ‘catting’ smiles
I miss your wildly hearty laughter
Knees go off earning my heart air miles
From every silly close encounter

I miss the days when no one else knew
Way back when even you didnt too
And above all else the missing queue
Missing you in panoramic view


#5
Sometimes, I cant help but feel very witty during times when Im able to create puns even if their only intelligible to me. Who said I didnt answer to the word weird? Haha.


The Visual Silence of Weekends
2011 | May | 00

Have you ever seen a warmth-warmed sun wake up from dreams,
Or a trail of gold dust rain out off a sleeping moon?
If you have, they are nothing compared to when I see
her face after the visual silence of a weekend.

Do you look for the magic that tags along rains,
or the happy from stepping barefoot into a stream,
or the calm from being rocked to and fro by the waves?
Well, theyre nothing! Compared to when she calls out my name.

And so, just like that pet bird that Dumbledore named Fawkes,
I [too] have to bear the ironic horror of Fridays.
For flight comes back only after she calls out my name…
Right after every visual silence of a weekend.



#6
Everyone looks forward to weekends. Unless youre ‘crushing’ on an officemate, haha.


when she narrows her eyes like that
2011 | Oct| 00

shes the most gorgeous when she narrows her eyes like that because thats just how it is.♑

she doesnt know though that when she narrows her eyes like that, it signals her mouth to make invisible cupid hearts that gets released the moment her lips turn to pout. postmodern cupid hearts that transcends the limitations imposed [against them] by mechanical contraptions thats only supposed to record colors. postmodern cupid hearts that attaches themselves to the byproduct of her colors and of her companion’s cold contraption that then spreads virally into my own extendable receptors and then into the letters embedded in those receptors and into my fingernails and into my skin and into into my veiins and into my aorta and into wherever it leads and then they enter my soul and fill me through to the very last space that i call mine. and to whatever’s beyond.

yes, she doesnt know that when she narrows her eyes like that, her lips automatically pout, and her nose turns cuter, and her forehead grows invisible horns filled with invisible pheromones of the pleasure kind, and yeah. she doesnt know that whenever she used to narrow her eyes like that, i always knew that death is coming because whenever she used to narrow her eyes like that, her pout never missed to come along, and theyre a killer combination just like that.


#7
This was inspired by this random photo you posted on facebook where you where camwhoring with a male gay friend.




Reminiscing, or ‘transporting’ like the titles suggest, doesnt end without remembering my funny/cute first impression of you.

And if youre curious to know what it was, how am I to know you are? Haha.

This entry was posted in Free Poetry and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Transporting Love 2

  1. Pingback: Transporting Love 1 | audibleediblity1

Ah, hello!